Return to site

#74: Creating The Magic w/ Guest - Frederic Bye

Most Creative people exude an energy that comes with either Purpose, Passion or Love. But all three virtues are what drives Today's Guest - who was born and raised in a small town outside of Quebec City, in Canada. As a sports-entertainer, his unique experience in WWE’s developmental territory gave him a foundation in the art of storytelling and public speaking. With his Creative Magic Podcast Network, he channels his passion for arts and entertainment. He interviews bestselling authors, TED Talk speakers, and business experts from around the world, using his journey to motivate his audience to a bigger, richer, magical life.

.Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on Super Saturday, 17 September 2016 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 2pm PST | 4pm CT | 5pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Writer, Podcater & Founder of "Creative Magic Podcast Network" - FREDERIC BYE live from Canada as he inspires us to create our own magic.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by #SHEMATTERS MOVEMENT and ALEX'S BRAG COMMUNITY (ABC).

CLICK THE PLAY BUTTON BELOW...

All Posts
×

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OK